Contact

Matthiesen & Warnt GmbH & Co KG
Lehmkuhlenweg 19
D 41065 Mönchengladbach
Téléphone: 02161 65 94 - 0
Fax: 02161 65 94 - 90
E-Mail: info@matthiesen-warnt.de



Votre personne de contact chez nous est:

Gestion

Dipl. Kfm. Marius Matthiesen
Téléphone: 02161 65 94 - 70
Fax: 02161 65 94 - 32
E-Mail: m.matthiesen@matthiesen-warnt.de


Dipl. Kfm. Wolfgang Matthiesen
Téléphone: 02161 65 94 - 30
Fax: 02161 65 94 - 32
E-Mail: w.matthiesen@matthiesen-warnt.de


 

Transports internationaux

Export


Marques Pereira
Téléphone: 02161 65 94 - 67
Fax: 02161 65 94 - 90
E-Mail: m.pereira@matthiesen-warnt.de


Ursula Hübner
Téléphone: 02161 65 94 - 60
Fax: 02161 65 94 - 90
E-Mail: u.huebner@matthiesen-warnt.de


Anja Buschmeier
Téléphone: 02161 65 94 - 64
Fax: 02161 65 94 - 90
E-Mail: a.buschmeier@matthiesen-warnt.de



Import


Rene Kleinen
Téléphone: 02161 65 94 - 40
Fax: 02161 65 94 - 90
E-Mail: r.kleinen@matthiesen-warnt.de



Des Transports de vin


Manuela Bors
Téléphone: 02161 65 94 - 44
Fax: 02161 65 94 - 90
E-Mail: m.bors@matthiesen-warnt.de


 

Transports nationaux / La Logistique

Andrej Demtschenko
Téléphone: 02161 65 94 - 52
Fax: 02161 65 94 - 90
E-Mail: a.demtschenko@matthiesen-warnt.de


Joel Halluschky
Téléphone: 02161 65 94 - 51
Fax: 02161 65 94 - 90
E-Mail: j.halluschky@matthiesen-warnt.de


 

Comptabilité

Jessica Hellwig
Téléphone: 02161 65 94 - 20
Fax: 02161 65 94 - 32
E-Mail: accounting@matthiesen-warnt.de / j.hellwig@matthiesen-warnt.de