Kontakt

Matthiesen & Warnt GmbH & Co KG
Lehmkuhlenweg 19
D 41065 Mönchengladbach
Telefon: 02161 65 94 - 0
Telefax: 02161 65 94 - 90
E-Mail: info@matthiesen-warnt.de



Ihr Ansprechpartner in unserem Hause ist:

Geschäftsführung

Dipl. Kfm. Marius Matthiesen
Telefon: 02161 65 94 - 70
Telefax: 02161 65 94 - 32
E-Mail: m.matthiesen@matthiesen-warnt.de


Dipl. Kfm. Wolfgang Matthiesen
Telefon: 02161 65 94 - 30
Telefax: 02161 65 94 - 32
E-Mail: w.matthiesen@matthiesen-warnt.de


 

Internationale Verkehre

Export


Marques Pereira
Telefon: 02161 65 94 - 67
Telefax: 02161 65 94 - 90
E-Mail: m.pereira@matthiesen-warnt.de


Ursula Hübner
Telefon: 02161 65 94 - 60
Telefax: 02161 65 94 - 90
E-Mail: u.huebner@matthiesen-warnt.de


Anja Buschmeier
Telefon: 02161 65 94 - 64
Telefax: 02161 65 94 - 90
E-Mail: a.buschmeier@matthiesen-warnt.de



Import


Rene Kleinen
Telefon: 02161 65 94 - 40
Telefax: 02161 65 94 - 90
E-Mail: r.kleinen@matthiesen-warnt.de



Weinlogistik


Manuela Bors
Telefon: 02161 65 94 - 44
Telefax: 02161 65 94 - 90
E-Mail: m.bors@matthiesen-warnt.de


 

Nationale Verkehre / Lagerlogistik

Andrej Demtschenko
Telefon: 02161 65 94 - 52
Telefax: 02161 65 94 - 90
E-Mail: a.demtschenko@matthiesen-warnt.de


Joel Halluschky
Telefon: 02161 65 94 - 51
Telefax: 02161 65 94 - 90
E-Mail: j.halluschky@matthiesen-warnt.de


 

Buchhaltung

Jessica Hellwig
Telefon: 02161 65 94 - 20
Telefax: 02161 65 94 - 32
E-Mail: accounting@matthiesen-warnt.de / j.hellwig@matthiesen-warnt.de