Contact

Matthiesen & Warnt GmbH & Co KG
Lehmkuhlenweg 19
D 41065 Mönchengladbach
Phone: 02161 65 94 - 0
Fax: 02161 65 94 - 90
E-Mail: info@matthiesen-warnt.de



Our contacts for you:

Managing directors

Dipl. Kfm. Marius Matthiesen
Phone: 02161 65 94 - 70
Fax: 02161 65 94 - 32
E-Mail: m.matthiesen@matthiesen-warnt.de


Dipl. Kfm. Wolfgang Matthiesen
Phone: 02161 65 94 - 30
Fax: 02161 65 94 - 32
E-Mail: w.matthiesen@matthiesen-warnt.de


 

Industry Logistics

Export


Marques Pereira
Phone: 02161 65 94 - 67
Fax: 02161 65 94 - 90
E-Mail: m.pereira@matthiesen-warnt.de


Ursula Hübner
Phone: 02161 65 94 - 60
Fax: 02161 65 94 - 90
E-Mail: u.huebner@matthiesen-warnt.de


Anja Buschmeier
Phone: 02161 65 94 - 64
Fax: 02161 65 94 - 90
E-Mail: a.buschmeier@matthiesen-warnt.de



Import


Rene Kleinen
Phone: 02161 65 94 - 40
Fax: 02161 65 94 - 90
E-Mail: r.kleinen@matthiesen-warnt.de



Wine Logistic


Manuela Bors
Phone: 02161 65 94 - 44
Fax: 02161 65 94 - 90
E-Mail: m.bors@matthiesen-warnt.de


 

National Transport / Storage

Andrej Demtschenko
Phone: 02161 65 94 - 52
Fax: 02161 65 94 - 90
E-Mail: a.demtschenko@matthiesen-warnt.de


Joel Halluschky
Phone: 02161 65 94 - 51
Fax: 02161 65 94 - 90
E-Mail: j.halluschky@matthiesen-warnt.de


 

Accounting

Jessica Hellwig
Phone: 02161 65 94 - 20
Fax: 02161 65 94 - 32
E-Mail: accounting@matthiesen-warnt.de / j.hellwig@matthiesen-warnt.de